Daryl Hall + Elvis Costello & The Imposters with Charlie Sexton

Schedule

Thu Jul 04 2024 at 07:00 pm

Location

Budweiser Stage | Toronto, ON

Advertisement
This is a RAIN OR SHINE Event Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm American Express has set a two-order limit for this tour presale. This limit applies across all Cards associated with all of your American Express accounts. Prepaid cards are not eligible for this presale.
Sale Dates and Times:
Public Onsale : Fri, 15 Mar 2024 at 10:00 AM
Live Nation Presale : Wed, 13 Mar 2024 at 10:00 AM
Elvis Costello Presale : Mon, 11 Mar 2024 at 10:00 AM
Daryl Hall Presale : Mon, 11 Mar 2024 at 10:00 AM
Front Of The Line by American Express : Tue, 12 Mar 2024 at 12:00 PM
Live INSIDER Presale : Thu, 14 Mar 2024 at 10:00 AM
PSS Additional Access Presale : Wed, 13 Mar 2024 at 10:00 AM
Ticketmaster Presale : Wed, 13 Mar 2024 at 10:00 AM
Concert Week Live Nation Early Access : Mon, 6 May 2024 at 12:00 PM
VIP Package Presale : Mon, 11 Mar 2024 at 10:00 AM
VIP Package Onsale : Fri, 15 Mar 2024 at 10:00 AM
Concert Week RBCxMusic Early Access : Tue, 7 May 2024 at 10:00 AM
Concert Week Promotion : Wed, 8 May 2024 at 10:00 AM
Pizza Pizza $11.11 Ticket Offer : Wed, 19 Jun 2024 at 10:00 AM
Official Platinum Presale : Mon, 11 Mar 2024 at 10:00 AM
Official Platinum Onsale : Fri, 15 Mar 2024 at 10:00 AM
Advertisement

Where is it happening?

Budweiser Stage, New Beat Fund Booth, 909 Lake Shore Blvd W, Toronto, ON M6K, Canada,Toronto, Ontario

Event Location & Nearby Stays:

Live Nation Ontario

Host or Publisher Live Nation Ontario

It's more fun with friends. Share with friends