World Heritage Festival ~ Silver Spring, MD

Schedule

Sun Jun 04 2023 at 01:00 pm

UTC-04:00

Location

Veterans Plaza | Silver Spring, MD

Advertisement
June 4 1pm - 7pm

Where is it happening?

Veterans Plaza, 1 Veterans Place,Silver Spring,MD,United States, Silver Spring, United States

Event Location & Nearby Stays:

Chic Events DC

Host or Publisher Chic Events DC

It's more fun with friends. Share with friends

Discover More Events in Silver Spring

Mid-Atlantic Sports Card Show
Sun Jun 04 2023 at 09:00 am Mid-Atlantic Sports Card Show

Silver Spring Civic Center

SPORTS BUSINESS
World Heritage Festival
Sun Jun 04 2023 at 10:00 am World Heritage Festival

Veterans Plaza

FESTIVALS
The Amazons
Wed Jun 07 2023 at 07:30 pm The Amazons

8401 Georgia Ave, Silver Spring, MD 20910, USA

MUSIC ENTERTAINMENT
The Fairy Doll
Sat Jun 10 2023 at 07:00 pm The Fairy Doll

Cultural Arts Center, Montgomery College

WORKSHOPS ART
Vino Vinyasa Wine and Yoga
Sun Jun 11 2023 at 11:00 am Vino Vinyasa Wine and Yoga

The Urban Winery

HEALTH-WELLNESS MEDITATION
Designer Bag Bingo
Sun Jun 11 2023 at 02:00 pm Designer Bag Bingo

Silver Spring Civic Building

ART NONPROFIT
Summer Choral Institute
Mon Jun 12 2023 at 07:00 pm Summer Choral Institute

Montgomery College Cultural Arts Center

MUSIC ENTERTAINMENT
Stuck
Thu Jun 15 2023 at 08:30 pm Stuck

8401 Georgia Ave, Silver Spring, MD 20910, USA

MUSIC ENTERTAINMENT
New African Film Festival: MUSIC IS MY LIFE + Q&A
Sun Mar 26 2023 at 04:30 pm New African Film Festival: MUSIC IS MY LIFE + Q&A

AFI Silver Theatre and Cultural Center

ENTERTAINMENT FESTIVALS
K.L.O
Tue Mar 28 2023 at 09:00 pm K.L.O

AFI Silver Theatre and Cultural Center

ART THEATRE
New African Film Festival Closing Night: PUBLIC TOILET AFRICA + Q&A w\/ filmmaker Kofi Ofosu-Yeboah
Thu Mar 30 2023 at 07:00 pm New African Film Festival Closing Night: PUBLIC TOILET AFRICA + Q&A w/ filmmaker Kofi Ofosu-Yeboah

AFI Silver Theatre and Cultural Center

ENTERTAINMENT FESTIVALS
JHDC Biazo Spring Festival 2023
Sat Apr 01 2023 at 10:00 am JHDC Biazo Spring Festival 2023

919 Philadelphia Ave

HEALTH-WELLNESS FESTIVALS
Mon 4\/10 - Sp\u00e6limenninir
Mon Apr 10 2023 at 07:30 pm Mon 4/10 - Spælimenninir

Silver Spring Civic Center

MUSIC ENTERTAINMENT
One Night Only: ADVISE & CONSENT in 35mm + Q&A & Book Event
Sat Apr 15 2023 at 06:30 pm One Night Only: ADVISE & CONSENT in 35mm + Q&A & Book Event

AFI Silver Theatre and Cultural Center

ART LITERARY-ART
Writing The Documentary Proposal
Tue Apr 18 2023 at 07:00 pm Writing The Documentary Proposal

Docs In Progress

ENTERTAINMENT FESTIVALS
Fair Chance Hiring & Resource Fair
Wed Apr 19 2023 at 11:00 am Fair Chance Hiring & Resource Fair

East County Community Recreation Center

FESTIVALS EXHIBITIONS
Light The Way Foundation Fundraiser - Evening With Christopher Williams
Fri Apr 28 2023 at 07:00 pm Light The Way Foundation Fundraiser - Evening With Christopher Williams

Mix Bar and Grill

ENTERTAINMENT NONPROFIT
Silver Spring Arts & Crafts Spring Fair ~ Mother's Day Celebration
Sun May 07 2023 at 01:00 pm Silver Spring Arts & Crafts Spring Fair ~ Mother's Day Celebration

Silver Spring Veterans Plaza

FESTIVALS VIRTUAL
Ukraine has Talent Performing Festival  of the Arts
Sat May 13 2023 at 10:00 am Ukraine has Talent Performing Festival of the Arts

15100 New Hampshire Ave

PERFORMANCES FESTIVALS
FESTIVAL OF FIRE 2023
Fri May 26 2023 at 09:00 am FESTIVAL OF FIRE 2023

Silver Spring, Maryland. Usa.

FESTIVALS

What's Happening Next in Silver Spring?

Discover Silver Spring Events