Let's Be Kids Again Message Series

Schedule

Sun Aug 28 2022 at 09:15 am to 10:30 am

Location

Temporary Location | Denver, CO

Advertisement
Let's Be Kids Again Message Series
About this Event

YOU'RE INVITED: Our life-giving message series, Let's Be Kids Again.

WHEN?: In Denver & Online Sundays at 9:15 AM MT/11:15 AM ET & 11:15 AM MT/1:15 PM ET | Online only at 5 PM MT/7 PM ET & 7 PM MT/9 PM ET | On-Campus & Online Wednesdays at 7 PM MT/9 PM ET.

WHERE?: In Denver @ temporary location or online at digital campuses on Facebook, YouTube, our website, our mobile app, or the Harvest channel.

CHANGE A LIFE: Invite a student, family member, or friend to attend or watch! See less

Advertisement

Where is it happening?

Temporary Location, 3590 Grape Street, Denver, United States

Event Location & Nearby Stays:

Tickets

USD 0.00

Bishop Kevin Foreman

Host or Publisher Bishop Kevin Foreman

It's more fun with friends. Share with friends