Karaoke Party

Schedule

Sun Sep 29 2024 at 08:00 pm to Mon Sep 30 2024 at 12:00 am

UTC-04:00

Location

Strange Brew Pub | Norwich, CT

Advertisement
Karaoke Party at Strange Brew Pub in Norwich, CT on Sunday 09.29.24!
About this Event

Karaoke Party at Strange Brew Pub in Norwich, CT on Sunday 09.29.24!


21+

FREE general admission.

Music at 8:00pm.

(Karaoke/DJ)


Every Sunday is our weekly karaoke party!


Located in the 1741 built colonial still house at 86 Water Street in the Chelsea Landing District of historic downtown Norwich CT.


Email [email protected] for all booking inquires and any questions regarding the venue &/or event(s).

Advertisement

Where is it happening?

Strange Brew Pub, 86 Water Street, Norwich, United States

Event Location & Nearby Stays:

Tickets

USD 0.00

Strange Brew Pub

Host or Publisher Strange Brew Pub

It's more fun with friends. Share with friends

Discover More Events in Norwich

Sun Jul 28 2024 at 08:00 pm Dog Days Of Summer Karaoke Party

Strange Brew Pub

KARAOKE MUSIC
Karaoke Party
Sun Aug 04 2024 at 08:00 pm Karaoke Party

Strange Brew Pub

KARAOKE MUSIC
Karaoke Party
Sun Aug 11 2024 at 08:00 pm Karaoke Party

Strange Brew Pub

KARAOKE MUSIC
Karaoke Party
Sun Aug 18 2024 at 08:00 pm Karaoke Party

Strange Brew Pub

KARAOKE MUSIC
11th Year Anniversary Karaoke Party
Sun Aug 25 2024 at 08:00 pm 11th Year Anniversary Karaoke Party

Strange Brew Pub

KARAOKE MUSIC
Labor Day Weekend Karaoke Party
Sun Sep 01 2024 at 08:00 pm Labor Day Weekend Karaoke Party

Strange Brew Pub

KARAOKE LABOR-DAY
Labor Day Weekend Karaoke Party
Sun Sep 01 2024 at 08:00 pm Labor Day Weekend Karaoke Party

Strange Brew Pub

KARAOKE LABOR-DAY
Karaoke Party
Sun Sep 08 2024 at 08:00 pm Karaoke Party

Strange Brew Pub

KARAOKE MUSIC
Big Bad End of Summer BBQ   V
Sat Sep 14 2024 at 10:00 am Big Bad End of Summer BBQ V

Mohegan Park

SPORTS KARAOKE
Karaoke Night
Sun Sep 15 2024 at 08:00 pm Karaoke Night

Strange Brew Pub

KARAOKE MUSIC
Karaoke Party
Sun Sep 22 2024 at 08:00 pm Karaoke Party

Strange Brew Pub

KARAOKE MUSIC
Karaoke Party
Sun Sep 29 2024 at 08:00 pm Karaoke Party

Strange Brew Pub

KARAOKE MUSIC

What's Happening Next in Norwich?

Discover Norwich Events