Karaoke Party

Schedule

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 08:00 pm to Mon Jul 01 2024 at 12:00 am

UTC-04:00

Location

Strange Brew Pub | Norwich, CT

Advertisement
Karaoke Party at Strange Brew Pub in Norwich, CT on Sunday 06.30.24!
About this Event

Karaoke Party at Strange Brew Pub in Norwich, CT on Sunday 06.30.24!


21+

FREE general admission.

Music at 8:00pm.

(Karaoke/DJ)


Every Sunday is our weekly karaoke party!


Located in the 1741 built colonial still house at 86 Water Street in the Chelsea Landing District of historic downtown Norwich CT.


Email [email protected] for all booking inquires and any questions regarding the venue &/or event(s).

Advertisement

Where is it happening?

Strange Brew Pub, 86 Water Street, Norwich, United States

Event Location & Nearby Stays:

Tickets

USD 0.00

Strange Brew Pub

Host or Publisher Strange Brew Pub

It's more fun with friends. Share with friends

Discover More Events in Norwich

Blanket Workshop 7\/9
Tue Jul 09 2024 at 06:00 pm Blanket Workshop 7/9

Norwich Bowling & Entertainment Center

WORKSHOPS
Beastie Boys tribute night
Sat Jul 13 2024 at 09:00 pm Beastie Boys tribute night

Strange Brew Pub

DANCE ENTERTAINMENT
A Mid-Victorian Afternoon
Sat Jul 20 2024 at 03:30 pm A Mid-Victorian Afternoon

69 East Town St, Norwich, CT, United States, Connecticut 06360

SPORTS
Golf Tournament with Wings of Freedom Animal Rescue!
Mon Jul 22 2024 at 12:30 pm Golf Tournament with Wings of Freedom Animal Rescue!

Norwich Golf Course

SPORTS TOURNAMENTS
Dirt by Alice In Chains album tribute night
Fri Jul 26 2024 at 09:00 pm Dirt by Alice In Chains album tribute night

Strange Brew Pub

ENTERTAINMENT PERFORMANCES
Karaoke Party
Sun Jun 02 2024 at 08:00 pm Karaoke Party

Strange Brew Pub

KARAOKE MUSIC
Karaoke Party
Sun Jun 09 2024 at 08:00 pm Karaoke Party

Strange Brew Pub

KARAOKE MUSIC
Father\u2019s Day Karaoke Party
Sun Jun 16 2024 at 08:00 pm Father’s Day Karaoke Party

Strange Brew Pub

KARAOKE MUSIC
Summer Kickoff Karaoke Party
Sun Jun 23 2024 at 08:00 pm Summer Kickoff Karaoke Party

Strange Brew Pub

KARAOKE MUSIC
Karaoke Party
Sun Jun 30 2024 at 08:00 pm Karaoke Party

Strange Brew Pub

KARAOKE MUSIC
Big Bad End of Summer BBQ   V
Sat Sep 14 2024 at 10:00 am Big Bad End of Summer BBQ V

Mohegan Park

SPORTS KARAOKE

What's Happening Next in Norwich?

Discover Norwich Events