Back to School Sunday

Schedule

Sun Aug 28 2022 at 09:15 am to 12:45 pm

Location

3590 Grape St | Denver, CO

Advertisement
Back to School Sunday
About this Event

YOU'RE INVITED: Back to School Sunday

WHEN?: On-Campus Sunday August, 28, 2022 @ both the 9:15 AM MT/11:15 AM ET & 11:15 AM MT/1:15 PM ET experience.

WHERE?: On Campus (DEN) @ our temporary location 3590 Grape St. Denver CO 80207

CHANGE A LIFE: Invite a student!

REGISTER HERE: https://harvest.elvanto.net/form/786fb0d5-1ad6-4761-a52d-7fe772d51d4a

Advertisement

Where is it happening?

3590 Grape St, 3590 Grape Street, Denver, United States

Event Location & Nearby Stays:

Tickets

USD 0.00

Bishop Kevin Foreman

Host or Publisher Bishop Kevin Foreman

It's more fun with friends. Share with friends